Meet our


Get Tickets

Mike Boswell

Vice President of Digital and eCommerce at Breakthru Beverage Group

Colin Hofer

Wine Director, Director of Education, Bonhomme Hospitality Group

Jeremy Kruidenier

Executive Director and General Counsel at Wine and Spirits Distributors of Illinois

John Laloganes

Awarded Sommelier / Wine Steward of the Year - International Association of Culinary Professionals (IACP) 2012